2013 Results

The Midwest Jr Super Series would like to congratulate all the 2013 Class Champions. It was great year with many of the championships going down to the final rounds to determine the winners!

Outlaw 330 Champion
Tyler Allison

12.90 Index Class Champion
Clayton Stultz

8.90 Index Class Champion
Kammon Simpson

7.90 Index Class Champion
Kenny Carson

Sportsman Champion
Devin Isenhower

Q16 Champion
Preston Tanner

Super Quick Champion
Kenny Carson

8-9 Year Old Champion
Garrett Skelton

10-12 Year Old Champion
Noah Rambow

13 & Up Champion
Ryan Armer

All 2013 Points/Ranking

7.90 Index Points

8.90 Index Points

12.90 Index Points

8-9 Year Old Points

10-12 Year Old Points

13 & Up Old Points

330′ Outlaw Points

Sportsman Points

Quick 16 Points

Super Quick Points