The Midwest Jr Super Series would like to congratulate all the 2013 Class Champions. It was great year with many of the championships going down to the final rounds to determine the winners!

Outlaw 330 Champion

Tyler Allison

12.90 Index Class Champion

Clayton Stultz

8.90 Index Class Champion

Kammon Simpson

7.90 Index Class Champion

Kenny Carson

Sportsman Champion

Devin Isenhower

Q16 Champion

Preston Tanner

Super Quick Champion

Kenny Carson

8-9 Year Old Champion

Garrett Skelton

10-12 Year Old Champion

Noah Rambow

13 & Up Champion

Ryan Armer

Thank You to all the families and sponsors that support the Midwest Jr Super Series. We are looking forward to a great 2014 racing season. Bigger and Better things are on the horizon!!! Stay tuned. Have a great winter!!!!!